First blog post

Welcome to my first blog post! I wanted you to get to know me better, so here we go 🙂

  1. My name is Brittany as mentioned above 🙂
  2. My birthday is March 17, St. Patrick’s Day Baby right here.
  3. I married my best friend, Matt on 09/10/11- he better never forget the date 🙂
  4. I have two dogs, Lucy and Piper, a cat named Mittens and chickens.
  5. I live in Kenosha, WI in the “country.”
  6. I have one sister, Emily who is 24 years old.
  7. My parents have been married for 34 years and they are some of my biggest supporters in life.
  8. My goal in life is to help as many people as I can achieve their goal, whatever their goal may be.
  9. I decided to start a blog to share my experiences and help myself grow in my journey.
  10. I have never broken a bone in my body!
  11. I have been a been a yo-yo dieter since my early 20’s.
  12. I am my own worst critique when it comes to myself.
  13. Believe it or not, I have a very low self confidence.
  14. I love shopping, but I love getting a deal!
  15. I aspire to lose weight and become a personal trainer in the future to help others just like myself.
  16. I have lost over 60lbs over the last year and recently put some weight back on (hence the yoyo dieter) and I am on a path to lose the weight again and than some.
  17. I strive to be the best I can be in everything I can do and sometimes I fall short and I am hard on myself but I want to work with everyone to be able to help pick up the pieces.
  18. I think the most important thing to know about me is that I am one of the most caring people you will ever meet. I truly want to be able to help anyone.
  19. I love crafts, but I am not the “crafty” type, but doesn’t mean I wont try!
  20. I am excited to get started on an awesome blog and start to meet all of you!
Leave a Reply

